Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

HS Staff / Websites

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: HS Staff / Websites >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Name Position Email Website

Denise Green

Principal

dgreen@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Green's Website

Josh Porter

Assistant Principal/AD

jporter@clarindacsd.org

 

Lawrence Alford

Speech, Drama

lalford@clarindacsd.org

 

Shannon Almelien

Guidance Counselor

salmelien@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Almelien's Website

Lawrence Alford

Speech, Drama

lalford@clarindacsd.org

 

Susana Ballesteros

Spanish

sballesteros@clarindacsd.org 

 

Kennon Balster

HS Instructional Leader

kbalster@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Balster's Website

Cheryl Beaver

Family & Consumer Science

cbeaver@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Beaver's Website

Laura Bielfeldt

Library

lbielfeldt@clarindacsd.org

Media Center Website

Heidi Bird

At Risk Coordinator

hbird@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Bird's Website

Sara Honnold

Social Studies

shonnold@clarindacsd.org

 

David Carper

Industrial Technology

dcarper@clarindacsd.org 

Mr. Carper's Website

Joelene Carper

Business Education

jcarper@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Carper's Website

Samuel Carr

Physical Education 

scarr@clarindacsd.org

 

Jonathon Cole

Math

jcole@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Cole's Website

Traci DeBolt

Food Service Director

tdebolt@clarindacsd.org

 

Chris Dyer

Science

cdyer@clarindacsd.org

 

Van Gilmore

Science

vgilmore@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Gilmore's Website

Jason Gordon

Alternative High School & Health

jgordon@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Gordon's Website

Hannah Grimm

Vocal Music

hgrimm@clarindacsd.org

 

James Hash

Business

jhash@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Hash's Website

Crystal Henke

AD Secretary

chenke@clarindacsd.org

 

Craig Hill

Maintenance Director

chill@clarindacsd.org

 

Madison Hosfield

English

mhosfield@clarindacsd.org

 

Andrew Johnson

Vocational Agriculture

ajohnson@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Johnson's Website

Brandi Larson

Secretary

blarson@clarindacsd.org

 

Susan Lauritsen

English

slauritsen@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Lauritsen's Website

Mikey Lawrence

Art & Yearbook

mlawrence@clarindacsd.org

 

Jim Lindsay

Science

jlindsay@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Lindsay's Website

Sonia Morrison

Technology Coordinator

smorrison@clarindacsd.org

 

Paula Olson

Math

polson@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Olson's Website

Jennifer Peters

Nurse

jpeters@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Peters' Website

Courtney Ridge

Instrumental Music

cridge@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Ridge's Website

Mike Smith

Social Studies

msmith@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Smith's Website

Suzanne Smith

Food Services

ssmith@clarindacsd.org

 

Connie Sunderman

Technology Assistant

csunderman@clarindacsd.org

 

Marcia Sunderman

Resource

msunderman@clarindacsd.org

 

 

 

 

Back To Top