Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Garfield Staff / Websites

Home > breadcrumbs: Garfield Elementary > breadcrumbs: Garfield Staff / Websites >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Garfield Staff/Websites

Name Position Email Website
Cynthia Opperman Principal copperman@clarindacsd.org  
Cassie Eberly Instructional Leader ceberly@clarindacsd.org  
Sara Honnold At-Risk Coordinator shonnold@clarindacsd.org  
Brad Knight Junior Kindergarten bknight@clarindacsd.org  
Megan Hill Kindergarten mhill@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Hill's Website
Alisha Jobe Kindergarten ajobe@clarindacsd.org  
Erin Kirsch Kindergarten ekirsch@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Kirsch's Website
Anne Morrison Kindergarten amorrison@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Morrison's Website
Kaitlin Nuckolls Grade 1 knuckolls@clarindacsd.org  
Kaci Hoskey Grade 1 khoskey@clarindacsd.org  
Bailey Jenkins Grade 1 bjenkins@clarindacsd.org  
Lori Wiebesiek Grade 1 lwiebesiek@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Wiebesiek's Website
Casey Hill Grade 2 cahill@clarindacsd.org Mr. Hill's Website
Sherri Hiser Grade 2 shiser@clarindacsd.org  
Melanie Johnson Grade 2 mjohnson@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Johnson's Website
Marilyn Wagoner Grade 2 mwagoner@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Wagoner's Website
Jade Bragg Grade 3 jbragg@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Bragg's Website
Macy Elwood Grade 3 melwood@clarindacsd.org  
Clarissa Heck Grade 3 check@clarindacsd.org  
Trulla Pullen Grade 3 tpullen@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Pullen's Webpage
Andrew Almelien Grade 4 aalmelien@clarindacsd.org  
Denise Bonati Grade 4 dbonati@clarindacsd.org  
Dawn Sunderman Grade 4 dsunderman@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Sunderman's Site
Makenzie Eighmy Grade 4 meighmy@clarindacsd.org  
Rebecca Ascherl Title 1 Reading rascherl@clarindacsd.org  
Rebecca Miller Title 1 Reading rmiller@clarindacsd.org  
Julie Cabeen Media Specialist jcabeen@clarindacsd.org K-8 Media Webpage
Karen McClarnon Resource kmcclarnon@clarindacsd.org  
Rita DeGroot Resource rdegroot@clarindacsd.org  
Kelly McQueen Preschool kmcqueen@clarindacsd.org  
Julie Streitenberger Preschool jstreitenberger@clarindacsd.org  
Emily Thompson Art/STEM ethompson@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Thompson's Website

TAG Website
Jennifer Peters Nurse jpeters@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Peters' Website
Sandy Porter Physical Education sporter@clarindacsd.org  
Audra Riddle Guidance Counselor ariddle@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Riddle's Website
Katy Ridge Music kridge@clarindacsd.org  
Jess Engstrand Secretary jengstrand@clarindacsd.org  

 

Back To Top