Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

MS Staff / Websites

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: MS Staff / Websites >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff

 

Name Position Email Website
Paul Henely Principal phenely@clarindacsd.org  
Heidi Bird At Risk Coordinator hbird@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Bird's Website
Colleen Comer Middle School Instructional Leader ccomer@clarindacsd.org  
Middle School Counselor Guidance Counselor    
Jason Armstrong 5/6 Teacher jarmstrong@clarindacsd.org  
Will Baumann Physical Education wbaumann@clarindacsd.org  
Rachael Brown 5/6 Teacher rbrown@clarindacsd.org  
Susan Brown Math 5/6 sbrown@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Brown's Website
Julie Cabeen Media Specialist jcabeen@clarindacsd.org Media Center Website
Barb Garrett Secretary bgarrett@clarindacsd.org   
Hannah Grimm Vocal Music hgrimm@clarindacsd.org  
Andy Harris Social Studies 7/8 aharris@clarindacsd.org  Mr. Harris' Website
Lana Hernandez Art lhernandez@clarindacsd.org  
Deanne Marriott Science 5/6 dmarriott@clarindacsd.org  
Jane Mayer Reading 7/8 jmayer@clarindacsd.org  
Kim McNees English 5/6 kmcnees@clarindacsd.org  Mrs. McNees' Website
Sonia Morrison Technology Coordinator smorrison@clarindacsd.org  
Tammy Norris Math 7/8  tnorris@clarindacsd.org  Ms. Norris' Website
Jennifer Peters Nurse jpeters@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Peters' Website
Logan Peterson English 7/8  lpeterson@clarindacsd.org  Mr. Peterson's Website
Denise Slough Resource dslough@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Slough's Website
Connie Sunderman Technology Assistant csunderman@clarindacsd.org  
Emily Thompson Talented & Gifted ethompson@clarindacsd.org TAG Website
Linda VandenBosch Social Studies 5/6 lvandenbosch@clarindacsd.org Mrs.VandenBosch's Website
Susan Wedemeyer Computer Exploratory swedemeyer@clarindacsd.org  
Ajia Whipp Instrumental Music awhipp@clarindacsd.org  
Kim Whitaker Science 7/8 kwhitaker@clarindacsd.org Ms. Whitaker's Website
Cindy Williams Resource cwilliams@clarindacsd.org Mrs. C Williams' Website
Kim Williams Reading 5/6 kwilliams@clarindacsd.org Mrs. K Williams' Website

Back To Top