Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

MS Staff / Websites

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: MS Staff / Websites >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff

 

Name Position Email Website
Paul Henely Principal phenely@clarindacsd.org  
Heidi Bird At Risk Coordinator hbird@clarindacsd.org  
Cindy Aldrich District Instructional Leader caldrich@clarindacsd.org  
Tansie Carman Guidance Counselor tcarman@clarindacsd.org Ms. Carman's Website
Marty Aldrich Instrumental Music maldrich@clarindacsd.org Mr. Aldrich's Website
Will Baumann Physical Education wbaumann@clarindacsd.org  
Rachael Brown 5/6 Teacher rbrown@clarindacsd.org  
Susan Brown Math 5/6 sbrown@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Brown's Website
Julie Cabeen Media Specialist jcabeen@clarindacsd.org Media Center Website
Rebecca Diemer 5/6 Teacher rdiemer@clarindacsd.org  
Julie Murren Vocal Music jmurren@clarindacsd.org  
Barb Garrett Secretary bgarrett@clarindacsd.org   
Andy Harris Social Studies 7/8 aharris@clarindacsd.org  Mr. Harris' Website
Kim McNees English 5/6 kmcnees@clarindacsd.org  Mrs. McNees' Website
Deanne Marriott Science 5/6 dmarriott@clarindacsd.org  
Kim Whitaker Science 7/8 kwhitaker@clarindacsd.org Ms. Whitaker's Website
Tammy Norris Math 7/8  tnorris@clarindacsd.org  Ms. Norris' Website
Jennifer Peters Nurse jpeters@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Peters' Website
Logan Peterson English 7/8  lpeterson@clarindacsd.org  Mr. Peterson's Website
Michael Roate Art mroate@clarindacsd.org Mr. Roate's Website
Travis Dawdy Reading 7/8 tdawdy@clarindacsd.org  
Denise Slough Resource dslough@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Slough's Website
Suzi Stanton Technology Coordinator sstanton@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Stanton's Website
Connie Sunderman Technology Assistant csunderman@clarindacsd.org  
Linda VandenBosch Social Studies 5/6 lvandenbosch@clarindacsd.org Mrs.VandenBosch's Website
Susan Wedemeyer Computer Exploratory swedemeyer@clarindacsd.org  
Cindy Williams Resource cwilliams@clarindacsd.org Mrs. C Williams' Website
Kim Williams Reading 5/6 kwilliams@clarindacsd.org Mrs. K Williams' Website

Back To Top