Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

HS Staff / Websites

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: HS Staff / Websites >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Name Position Email Website
  Principal    
Josh Porter Assistant Principal/AD jporter@clarindacsd.org  
Cindy Aldrich District Instructional Leader caldrich@clarindacsd.org  
Shannon Almelien Guidance Counselor salmelien@clarindacsd.org Counselor's Website
Kennon Balster Speech, Drama kbalster@clarindacsd.org Mr. Balster's Website
Cheryl Beaver Family & Consumer Science  cbeaver@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Beaver's Website
Laura Bielfeldt Library lbielfeldt@clarindacsd.org Media Center Website
Heidi Bird At Risk Coordinator hbird@clarindacsd.org  
Matt Bird Social Studies  mbird@clarindacsd.org Mr. Bird's Website
David Carper  Industrial Technology  dcarper@clarindacsd.org  Mr. Carper's Website
Joelene Carper Business Education  jcarper@clarindacsd.org  Mrs. Carper's Website
Samuel Carr Physical Education  scarr@clarindacsd.org  
Jonathon Cole Math  jcole@clarindacsd.org  Mr. Cole's Website
Colleen Comer English ccomer@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Comer's Website
Van Gilmore Science  vgilmore@clarindacsd.org  Mr. Gilmore's Website
Jason Gordon Alternative High School jgordon@clarindacsd.org Mr. Gordon's Website
James Hash Business  jhash@clarindacsd.org  Mr. Hash's Website
Crystal Henke AD Secretary chenke@clarindacsd.org  
Craig Hill Maintenance Director chill@clarindacsd.org  
Joyce Johansen Food Service Director jjohansen@clarindacsd.org  
Andrew Johnson Vocational Agriculture ajohnson@clarindacsd.org Mr. Johnson's Website
Brandi Larson Secretary blarson@clarindacsd.org  
Susan Lauritsen English slauritsen@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Lauritsen's Website
Jim Lindsay Science jlindsay@clarindacsd.org Mr. Lindsay's Website
Courtney Madison Resource cmadison@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Madison's Website
Marina Martin Spanish mmartin@clarindacsd.org   
Julie Murren Vocal jmurren@clarindacsd.org   
Paula Olson Math polson@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Olson's Website
Jennifer Peters Nurse jpeters@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Peters' Website
Courtney Ridge Instrumental Music cridge@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Ridge's Website
Sara Scheid Art & Yearbook sscheid@clarindacsd.org  
Mike Smith Social Studies  msmith@clarindacsd.org Mr. Smith's Website

Suzi Stanton

Technology Coordinator sstanton@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Stanton's Website
Connie Sunderman Technology Assistant csunderman@clarindacsd.org  
Marcia Sunderman Resource msunderman@clarindacsd.org  
Simat Whipp  Science  swhipp@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Whipp's Website

 

 

 

Back To Top