Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

HS Staff / Websites

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: HS Staff / Websites >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Name Position Email Website

Denise Green

Principal dgreen@clarindacsd.org  
Josh Porter Assistant Principal/AD jporter@clarindacsd.org  
Lawrence Alford Speech, Drama lalford@clarindacsd.org  
Shannon Almelien Guidance Counselor salmelien@clarindacsd.org Mrs. Almelien's Website
Lawrence Alford Speech, Drama lalford@clarindacsd.org  
Susana Ballesteros Spanish sballesteros@clarindacsd.org   
Kennon Balster HS Instructional Leader kbalster@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Balster's Website

Cheryl Beaver Family & Consumer Science cbeaver@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Beaver's Website

Laura Bielfeldt Library lbielfeldt@clarindacsd.org

Media Center Website

Heidi Bird At Risk Coordinator hbird@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Bird's Website

Matt Bird Social Studies mbird@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Bird's Website

David Carper Industrial Technology dcarper@clarindacsd.org 

Mr. Carper's Website

Joelene Carper Business Education jcarper@clarindacsd.org 

Mrs. Carper's Website

Samuel Carr Physical Education  scarr@clarindacsd.org  
Jonathon Cole Math jcole@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Cole's Website

Traci DeBolt Food Service Director tdebolt@clarindacsd.org  
Chris Dyer Science cdyer@clarindacsd.org  
Van Gilmore Science vgilmore@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Gilmore's Website

Jason Gordon Alternative High School & Health jgordon@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Gordon's Website

Hannah Grimm Vocal Music hgrimm@clarindacsd.org  
James Hash Business jhash@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Hash's Website

Crystal Henke AD Secretary chenke@clarindacsd.org  
Craig Hill Maintenance Director chill@clarindacsd.org  
Madison Hosfield English mhosfield@clarindacsd.org  
Andrew Johnson Vocational Agriculture ajohnson@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Johnson's Website

Brandi Larson Secretary blarson@clarindacsd.org  
Susan Lauritsen English slauritsen@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Lauritsen's Website

Mikey Lawrence Art mlawrence@clarindacsd.org  
Jim Lindsay Science jlindsay@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Lindsay's Website

Courtney Madison Resource cmadision@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Madison's Website

Sonia Morrison Technology Coordinator smorrison@clarindacsd.org  
Paula Olson Math polson@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Olson's Website

Jennifer Peters Nurse jpeters@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Peters' Website

Courtney Ridge

Instrumental Music & Yearbook

cridge@clarindacsd.org

Mrs. Ridge's Website

Mike Smith Social Studies msmith@clarindacsd.org

Mr. Smith's Website

Connie Sunderman

Technology Assistant

csunderman@clarindacsd.org  
Marcia Sunderman Resource msunderman@clarindacsd.org  

 

 

 

Back To Top