Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Mrs. B's Blog

Sub Navigation




Home > breadcrumbs: Resources > breadcrumbs: Media Center > breadcrumbs: Mrs. B's Blog >


Ajax Loading Image



Erin Bowman

Story image 1_0

The second book in Erin Bowman's gripping Taken trilogy. Gray Weathersby has escaped Claysoot and uncovered the truth behind the Laicos Project and the Order's twisted plans. Determined to fight back, his small group of rebels is on the hunt for more answers and more allies—a search that will take them on a harrowing journey across a frozen wasteland, and even deeper into a world built on the Order's lies.

This book left Mrs. Comer and I looking for the publish date for the next book in the trilogy. So good.

Back To Top